play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horsley Field Motors

At Horsley Field Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horsley Field Motors

Horsley Field Motors
5
4.1

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ben B on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car was in great condition, exactly as advertised. They couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish and even helped me get the best possible finance deal. Overall would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Would come back again!

    By Ana K on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car at a good price and very nice, honest people to deal with. Very happy with the transaction. Thank you!


  • 5

    Scrap stay away

    By Del J on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car we went to look at was complet bag of nails


  • 5

    Same day finance approved! Very happy

    By Awais M on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying my first car (Audi A3) , kam was very helpful and my finance was approved straight away! Will definitely be coming back for my second car!


  • 5

    Friendly reliable dealer

    By Chris S on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and honest service, everything was dealt with exceptionally well and car is better than expected...


  • 5

    Very polite

    By John T on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my car and I can't say thank you enough very polite was made very welcome and they are very reasonable with a good selection of cars


  • 5

    Excellent service , good value car.

    By Alex D on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a BMW X1 from Jon , received excellent service. Agreed the price over the weekend he held the car for a couple of days so I could get over to him to pick it up, offered me a lift from station etc .Car was excellent , exactly as described. Good value and no messing around , very pleasant to deal with would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Raymond B on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! Everything they said about my car was spot on. Gave me a great price for my part exchange. Great guys, would defiantly use again!


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By David G on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The prices are very good and the cars really do stand out. I recently travelled over a hundred miles to see a car and was not disappointed. I did as I was asked which was letting the seller know when I was coming and when I would roughly be arriving and there were no problems at all. In my case the description was honest and accurate and the owner actually turned out to be one of the nicest people I have ever met.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Baz B on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service! They picked me up from the train station, as I had travelled from London and the car was in immaculate condition as described. Would definitely recommend!


Horsley Field Motors

Telephone:
07976 358607 07450 255156

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Horsley Field Motors

Address:
Unit 11B MARSHALLS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SEDGLEY STREET,
Wolverhampton,
Staffordshire,
WV2 3AJ