play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horsley Field Motors

At Horsley Field Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horsley Field Motors

Horsley Field Motors
5
4.3

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star customer service !

    By Darius M on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Jon was very helpful during the purchase and test of the car . Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Don't bother go elsewhere

    By Harrison D on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs! Sold me a complete banger then wouldn't take it back, fix it or give any sort of a refund. Worse car and experience ever.


  • 5

    V honest car dealer

    By Mourad A on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The description was honest and accurate the prices are very good and the owner was very nice friendly and helpful,very pleasant to deal with, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Russell P on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a cat D with loads of issues and wasn't fussed or interested in taking it back.


  • 5

    My 2013 Kia picanto

    By Barbara G on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Jon who was very helpful. We were coming up from Sussex and he was kind enough to pick us up from the station. Filled necessary paperwork and drove away in my nice new car. Excellent service. Very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ben B on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car was in great condition, exactly as advertised. They couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish and even helped me get the best possible finance deal. Overall would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Would come back again!

    By Ana K on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car at a good price and very nice, honest people to deal with. Very happy with the transaction. Thank you!


  • 5

    Scrap stay away

    By Del J on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car we went to look at was complet bag of nails


  • 5

    Same day finance approved! Very happy

    By Awais M on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying my first car (Audi A3) , kam was very helpful and my finance was approved straight away! Will definitely be coming back for my second car!


  • 5

    Friendly reliable dealer

    By Chris S on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and honest service, everything was dealt with exceptionally well and car is better than expected...


Horsley Field Motors

Telephone:
07976 358607 07450 255156

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Horsley Field Motors

Address:
Unit 11B MARSHALLS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SEDGLEY STREET,
Wolverhampton,
Staffordshire,
WV2 3AJ