play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horsley Field Motors

At Horsley Field Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horsley Field Motors

Horsley Field Motors
5
4.1

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Glad to know and dealing with Horsley Field Motor

    By elgdaony V on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had an amazing experience, amazing dealer very communicative and kind person helpful friendly and honest sold me an amazing car in all aspects with very fair price... I appreciated a lot your help.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mariam G on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called on a Monday morning and by 4pm the car was delivered. It was exactly how john had described it if not better. I live in Essex so for them to drive for hours on the same day was fantastic. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Amir Y on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Totally honest from the first point of contact, The team was very responsive to my messages and answered all questions I had very professionally, wicked service all round for a beautiful RS3, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top bloke...

    By Paul C on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top bloke, friendly and helpful. Fair price, would go to him again.


  • 5

    Great car and service. Car well described.

    By Andrew G on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my 6 year old BMW purchased from J. Good price and service including being collected from the railway station.


  • 5

    Five star customer service !

    By Darius M on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Jon was very helpful during the purchase and test of the car . Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Don't bother go elsewhere

    By Harrison D on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs! Sold me a complete banger then wouldn't take it back, fix it or give any sort of a refund. Worse car and experience ever.


  • 5

    V honest car dealer

    By Mourad A on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The description was honest and accurate the prices are very good and the owner was very nice friendly and helpful,very pleasant to deal with, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Russell P on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a cat D with loads of issues and wasn't fussed or interested in taking it back.


  • 5

    My 2013 Kia picanto

    By Barbara G on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Jon who was very helpful. We were coming up from Sussex and he was kind enough to pick us up from the station. Filled necessary paperwork and drove away in my nice new car. Excellent service. Very pleased with my car.


Horsley Field Motors

Telephone:
07976 358607 07450 255156

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Horsley Field Motors

Address:
Unit 11B MARSHALLS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SEDGLEY STREET,
Wolverhampton,
Staffordshire,
WV2 3AJ