play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horsley Field Motors

At Horsley Field Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horsley Field Motors

Horsley Field Motors
5
4.3

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Ben B on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, second car I’ve had off these guys, car was exactly as advertised and gave me a great price for Part Exchange. Cannot recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Professional people

    By Albert M on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Beautiful and honest people, no problems at all, I'm looking forward to do business in the future


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sheikh T on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest seller friendly service, definitely recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Shane F on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a fantastic experience with these guys, so helpful and communicative, helped me sort everything out, car was exactly how it was advertised and more! Pricing was great and overall was a 10/10 experience, 100% recommended


  • 5

    Great service and great cars

    By Graham T on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a gorgeous VW Golf R from these guys, the car was everything they said it was and more, will definitely use them again, they did say that if there was a particular car I was after they would go and find one for me, again great guys.


  • 5

    Glad to know and dealing with Horsley Field Motor

    By elgdaony V on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had an amazing experience, amazing dealer very communicative and kind person helpful friendly and honest sold me an amazing car in all aspects with very fair price... I appreciated a lot your help.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mariam G on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called on a Monday morning and by 4pm the car was delivered. It was exactly how john had described it if not better. I live in Essex so for them to drive for hours on the same day was fantastic. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Amir Y on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Totally honest from the first point of contact, The team was very responsive to my messages and answered all questions I had very professionally, wicked service all round for a beautiful RS3, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top bloke...

    By Paul C on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top bloke, friendly and helpful. Fair price, would go to him again.


  • 5

    Great car and service. Car well described.

    By Andrew G on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my 6 year old BMW purchased from J. Good price and service including being collected from the railway station.


‹ Prev Next ›

Horsley Field Motors

Telephone:
07976 358607 07450 255156

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Horsley Field Motors

Address:
Unit 11B MARSHALLS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SEDGLEY STREET,
Wolverhampton,
Staffordshire,
WV2 3AJ