play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horsley Field Motors

At Horsley Field Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horsley Field Motors

Horsley Field Motors
5
4.1

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and trust worthy 5 star

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely incredible service travelled from London was collected from the station, the car was exactly how specified, could not be happier. Thank you, will definitely use again as need a second car for eldest and sincerely recommend.


  • 5

    Terrible after sales

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First transaction was great however after sales was terrible. Warranty is not VAT dealer approved, meaning you can’t take it to any trusted garage. As well as this my car has been back 7 times to the garage we are forced to go to and the fault has still not been corrected. Going to another garage will "void the warranty". after nearly 2 months my check engine light is still on. Lost full contact with the original seller and only speak to the garage now. Wouldn’t recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here , had it checked before the warranty had run out only to be told that the aircon wasnt working and another couple of things that should be covered by the warranty - told that it is not covered , angry with myself really as the only warranty i got was written on top of the invoice.! - If you do get a warranty make sure that the garage that issues it list all the things that are covered otherwise you may well have an expensive issue to put right...!


  • 5

    VW Golf

    By Marcus B on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    very nice car, really nice person very friendly, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Filmon H on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from John, the price was OK but he is untrustworthy. I wouldn't recommend anyone to go to this place.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Ben B on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, second car I’ve had off these guys, car was exactly as advertised and gave me a great price for Part Exchange. Cannot recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Professional people

    By Albert M on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Beautiful and honest people, no problems at all, I'm looking forward to do business in the future


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sheikh T on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest seller friendly service, definitely recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Shane F on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a fantastic experience with these guys, so helpful and communicative, helped me sort everything out, car was exactly how it was advertised and more! Pricing was great and overall was a 10/10 experience, 100% recommended


  • 5

    Great service and great cars

    By Graham T on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a gorgeous VW Golf R from these guys, the car was everything they said it was and more, will definitely use them again, they did say that if there was a particular car I was after they would go and find one for me, again great guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

Horsley Field Motors

Telephone:
07976 358607 07450 255156

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Horsley Field Motors

Address:
Unit 11B MARSHALLS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
SEDGLEY STREET,
Wolverhampton,
Staffordshire,
WV2 3AJ